H. Scott Raab, Canon Musician

 A native Houstonian, H. Scott Raab has served St. Paul’s Cathedral since 1978. He holds the Bachelor of Music degree in Organ Performance from the University of Houston and the Master of Music degree in Organ Performance from the University of Michigan. He is Chair of the Diocesan Music Commission and has been Dean of the Oklahoma City Chapter of the American Guild of Organists. Mr. Raab is also a member of the Association of Anglican Musicians. In 2002, Bishop Robert M. Moody appointed Scott as Canon Musician for St. Paul’s Cathedral and awarded him the Distinguished Ministry pin.

Allen Christ,
 Cathedral Administrator


Kate Huston
 Director of Formation

 A  native Oklahoman, Kate grew up attending Saint John's, Norman, but it was her experiences at Saint Crispin's Summer Camp that drew her into pursuing a career in Lifelong Formation. Kate is responsible for all formation events at the Cathedral including those for children, youth and adults. Currently, Kate is a member of 2015 class of the Certificate in Leadership for Lifelong Christian Formation. At the Diocesan level, Kate serves as the Assistant Secretary of Diocesan Convention, on the Saint Crispin's Camp Board, as a Dean at Summer Camp, and on the Formation Commission. In 2012 and 2015 Kate represented the Diocese of Oklahoma as a deputy to General Convention and currently serves as the Secretary of Province VII. When not working, Kate enjoys spending time with her family: husband Greg, daughter Brigid, and their two large dogs, Rogue and Roxy. Kate holds a B.A. and an M.A. from the University of Oklahoma.              

Jack Wise
 Director of Communications



David Bridges
 Cathedral Ministries Coordinator
 for Worship, Evangelism and Outreach




Matt Burkholder
 Youth Minister


David Bradley


Gail Dyer
 Kitchen Coordinator